Banda sonora del Madridismo Underground y el Barcelonismo Mainstream.

(Con la participación y colaboración de alfvalera y Dick_Turpin)

Madridismo Underground

1. Santiago Bernabéu– White Light/White Heat“white light, white light goin’ messin’ up my mind, white light, and don’t you know its gonna make me go blind, (…) white light, aww white light its gonna drive me insane”.

2. Karim Benzema – If“if I were to sleep, i could dream, if I were afraid, i could hide, if I go insane, please don’t put your wires in my brain”.

3. Gonzalo Higuaín – At least that’s what you said“when I sat down on the bed next to you, you started to cry, i said, maybe if i leave, you’ll want me to come back home”.

4. Fabio Capello – What a wonderful man, “he was leading us thru the dark, he was sayin that ‘love goes on’, (…) I never knew for sure, what a wonderful man he was, (…) what a marvelous man he was”.

5. José Mourinho – First we take Manhattan, “they sentenced me to twenty years of boredom, for trying to change the system from within, i’m coming now, i’m coming to reward them, first we take manhattan, then we take berlin”.

6. Sergio Canales – For beginners“when you’re absolute beginners, it’s a panoramic view, from her majesty mount zion, and the kingdom is for you”.

7. Ángel Di María/Mesut Özil – Beautiful Freak“you’re such a beautiful freak, i wish there were more just like you, you’re not like all of the others, and that is why i love you”.

8. Marcelo – Away from the numbers, “i see the people how they see me, gonna break away and gain control, i was the type who knocked at old men (…) away from the numbers, is where i’m gonna be, it’s where I am free”.

9. Cristiano – Hurry on sundown“see what tomorrow brings, hurry on sundown, see what tomorrow brings… well it may bring war”.

10. Sami Khedira – I ain’t a miracle worker“every day I keep on trying, to do my best for you, and every trying just ain’t enough baby, well tell me what would you have me do”.

11. Ruud Van Nistelrooy – I’m a man“the line i shoot, will never miss, (…) you can’t resist, now i’m a man, ispell M-A-N…man.”

Gent del Barça

1. Mès que un club – Moving“moving, all the people moving, one move for just one dream, we see moving, all the people moving, one move for just one dream, tiempos de pequeños movimientos…movimientos en reacción”.

2. Luis Martín – Ay Haiti“aún hay tiempo de renacer, de cabalgar sobre el hambre y el hierro, aún hay tiempo de dar amor, borrar el miedo y la destrucción”.

3. Villa canta a Florentino – Insurrección“¿dónde estabas entonces cuando tanto te necesité? nadie es mejor que nadie pero tu creíste vencer, si lloré ante tu puerta de nada sirvió, (…), os enseñé mi trocito peor, (…), me siento hoy como un halcón, herido por las flechas de la incertidumbre, (…), dame mi alma y déjame en paz”.

4. Nazional tikitakaoak en el Mein Kampf – Había una vez…“había una vez,un circo, que alegraba siempre el corazón, lleno de color, un mundo de ilusión, pleno de alegria y emoción, sin temer jamas, al frio o al calor,el circo daba siempre su función”.

5. Spanish ballon d’or – I gotta feeling“i gotta feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night, that tonight’s gonna be a good night, that tonight’s gonna be a good good night, (..) let’s paint the town, we’ll shut it down, let’s burn the roof, and then we’ll do it again”.

6. Pek Guardiosla I, de la sobrevaloración como jugador… – El universo sobre mí“quiero vivir, quiero gritar, quiero sentir, el universo sobre mi, quiero correr en libertad, quiero llorar de felicidad, (…), como una náufrago en el mar, quiero encontrar mi sitio,sólo encontrar mi sitio, todos los juguetes rotos, todos los amantes locos, todos los zapatos de charol, todas las casitas de muñecas, donde celebraba fiestas donde sólo estaba yo”.

7. Pek Guardiosla II …al mito como entrenador – Viva la vida“once you know there was never, never an honest word, that was when I ruled the world”.

8. Bojan Krkic – We are the world“we are the world, we are the children, we are the ones who make a brighter day”.

9. La Masía – Que canten los niños“que canten los niños que alcen la voz, que hagan al mundo escuchar, que unan sus voces y lleguen al sol, en ellos está la verdad”.

10. 2008-2011, 190 partidos, 0 lesiones – No sé qué me das“es que me hace volar, (…) como el viento cuando cruza la ciudad, con el rumbo fijo y sin mirar atrás, no sé qué me das, que me hace volar, no sé qué me das, que me hace volar, más alto de lo que nunca soñé”.

11. Som la gent blau grana / “Vosotros madridistas, sois los más fascistas” – Depende“que el blanco sea blanco y que el negro sea negro, que uno y uno sean dos, porque exactos son los números… depende, depende, de qué depende, de según como se mire todo depende.”

7 comentarios

Archivado bajo General

7 Respuestas a “Banda sonora del Madridismo Underground y el Barcelonismo Mainstream.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Banda sonora del Madridismo Underground y el Barcelonismo Mainstream. | 20sixdollarsinmyhand -- Topsy.com

  2. Le Top

    Muy buena idea. Sí, muy agudo ese ‘If’ para Karim; ahí el hombre moviéndose en la nebulosa porrera de las inmediaciones del área, donde hay que inventar, a cámara lenta, con su media sonrisa…

  3. Soprano

    Gran idea, original y currada. Un placer audiovisual.

  4. Gracias a ambos. Espero que la hayáis disfrutado.

  5. Llegué a esta lista a través de @santiagonavajas.
    Me quito el sombrero, el cráneo y gran parte de la masa encefálica ante la selección de temas, no pueden reflejar mejor los dos conceptos “madridismo underground” vs “barcelonismo underground”.

    la primera bien vale una lista spotify…

    Mou would be proud!

  6. Pingback: El País meets Portlandia. | 20sixdollarsinmyhand

Responder

